How can I delete my account?
If you would like to delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Log in to your Snapask account.
- Click on your profile icon on the upper-left of your screen at the homepage. [Image]
- Go to profile setting by clicking again on your profile icon on the upper-middle of your screen. [Image]
- Find "Delete My Account" at the very bottom of the list. [Image]
- Follow through the rest of the process. [Image]
Keep in mind that once you press "Permanently delete", your account will be permanently deleted from Snapask, including your login details, history, achievements, and data.
Please do note that if you are currently subscribed to a plan, you will need to unsubscribe from the plan first before deleting the account; otherwise, you will still be charged.