If you would like to delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Login to your Snapask account.
- Click on the Dashboard button on the bottom left of the screen.
- Click on your profile icon on the upper-left of your screen.
- Find "Delete My Account" at the very bottom of your profile details.
- Follow through the rest of the process.
Keep in mind that once you press "Permanently delete", your account will be permanently deleted from Snapask including your login details, history, achievements, and data.
Please sign in to leave a comment.